Songs for unknown great people


Motofusa Kisaku(g)
Takashi Kamide(acc)
Naoya Ieguchi(b)
Miki Tanoi(tb)
Hisatsugu Suzuki(sax)
Souboku(blues harp)

Song List
1.天使   2.暗闇   3.BluesIn
4.UntitledTune  5.MusicBox  6.Remember
7.Smile  8.ForMyLady
9.陽のあたる裏通り〜Fanfare For Unknown Great People

All compositions,arrangements,produce by Moto Kisaku
Co produce Mitsuru Watanabe & Mikito Sakuhana
Recorded Sep.&Oct.1998 at Sakuhana's Home Studio
Recording and Mixing Engineer Mikito Sakuhana
Mastered by Tetsuya Kotani(OMEGA SOUND)

Sound Samples & Comments

Reviews From Magazine

How To Get This CD?

Back to Top Page

Send E-Mail To Motto